brain part

Details about NEMp.
Tree     ManualHelp?

Hierarchy level in atlas Swanson, version Swanson-2004 is 7: 6 superstructures include it.

Major Subparts
Arcuate hypothalamic nucleusgray matter
Periventricular hypothalamic nucleus, intermediate partgray matter
Anterior periventricular nucleus of the hypothalamusgray matter
Paraventricular hypothalamic nucleus, parvicellular divisiongray matter
Median eminence,external laminagray matter
Infundibulum, external laminagray matter
Tree of Neuroendocrine motor zone, parvicellular

Central Nervous System
Central nervous system gray matter
Cerebrospinal trunk
Motor system
Motoneuron Groups
Neuroendocrine motor zone

Inferred efferent projections of Neuroendocrine motor zone, parvicellularInferred afferent projections to Neuroendocrine motor zone, parvicellular